Contact Us

Staff Contacts

 

DILWORTH SENIOR
MANAGEMENT

NAME

EXT

DDI

Email

Principal

Donald MacLean

831

 

j.reeves@dilworth.school.nz

Head of Senior Campus -
Deputy to the Principal

Neil Ritchie

834

 09 522 3754

n.ritchie@dilworth.school.nz

Head of Rural Campus

John Rice

202

 09 236 2000

j.rice@dilworth.school.nz

Head of Junior Campus

Peter Vos

 

 09 520 3130

e.wong@dilworth.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Curriculum

Steve Bushell

813

 09 523 2701

s.bushell@dilworth.school.nz

Deputy Head of Senior Campus

Mike Dodge

878

 09 522 3764

m.dodge@dilworth.school.nz

Assistant Principal - Student Services

Claudine Nathan

839

 09 522 3759

c.nathan@dilworth.school.nz

Human Resources Manager

Johanna Clark

884

 09 522 3784

j.clark@dilworth.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Director of ICT Services

Ashraf Fawzy

862

 

a.fawzy@dilworth.school.nz

Chaplain

 To be appointed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DILWORTH SENIOR CAMPUS

09 523 1060

 

 

 

Deputy Head of Senior Campus

Mike Dodge

878

 09 522 3764

m.dodge@dilworth.school.nz

Year 13/Leavers' Dean

Claudine Nathan

839

 09 522 3759

c.nathan@dilworth.school.nz

Armagh House Dean

Cathie Hoggard

889

 

c.hoggard@dilworth.school.nz

Donegal House Dean

Vinder Taylor

885

 

v.taylor@dilworth.school.nz

Dungannon House Dean

Mark Cleaver

840

 

m.cleaver@dilworth.school.nz

Tyrone House Dean

Nicola Riley

815

 

n.riley@dilworth.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Careers/Transition

Lisa Hosker

830

 

l.hosker@dilworth.school.nz

HOD of PE and Sports Centre Manager

Robin Tee

820

 

r.tee@dilworth.school.nz

Head of Sport

Grant Truman

871

 

g.truman@dilworth.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Armagh Housemaster

Bill Reeder

 

 

b.reeder@dilworth.school.nz

Donegal Housemaster

Alistair Patterson

 

 

a.patterson@dilworth.school.nz

Dungannon Housemaster

Iain Adamson

 

 

i.adamson@dilworth.school.nz

Tyrone Housemaster

Brent Denny

 

 

b.denny@dilworth.school.nz

Wilton Housemaster

Augie Williams

 

 

a.williams@dilworth.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

DILWORTH RURAL CAMPUS

09 236 2000

 

 

 

Head of Campus

John Rice

202

 

j.rice@dilworth.school.nz

Deputy Head of Campus

Alastair Burns

245

 

aj.burns@dilworth.school.nz

Deputy Head of Campus

Simon Craggs

244

 

s.craggs@dilworth.school.nz

Receptionist

Gina Coughlan

200

 

g.coughlan@dilworth.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

DILWORTH JUNIOR CAMPUS

09 520 3130   

 

 

 

Head of Campus

Peter Vos

 

 

e.wong@dilworth.school.nz

Deputy Head of Campus

Robin Smith

718

 09 520 9648

r.smith@dilworth.school.nz

Assistant Head of Campus

John Procter

740

 

j.procter@dilworth.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Conolly Housemaster

James Hannah

 

 

j.hannah@dilworth.school.nz

Cotter Housemaster

Heath Valvoi

 

 

h.valvoi@dilworth.school.nz

Gibson Housemaster

John Langatuki

 

 

j.langatuki@dilworth.school.nz

MacMurray Housemaster

Chris Norton

 

 

c.norton@dilworth.school.nz